Winners dare to dream

Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton - image
Discover the contest Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton - image

Person of the Year Award finalists

We received many excellent candidacies, which were carefully reviewed by our selection committee. We are delighted to announce the final selection.

Meet them

Selection committee 

Three entrepreneurs

The selection committee is composed of members from academia and the business world. Governance will be provided by Anne-Marie Croteau, Ph. D., Dean of the John Molson School of Business.

Discover the committee
Insights & Ideas!

Content that inspires the leaders of today and tomorrow!